Latest Products http://www.dipalelectricals.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:48:33 +0530 en-us http://www.dipalelectricals.in power & distribution transformers http://www.dipalelectricals.in/power-distribution-transformers.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/power-distribution-transformers.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Approvals: Bureau of Indian Standards, Guiarat Energy Transmission Corporation Ltd, Torrent Power LtdIMaharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd We are Supplying Oil filled Distribution Transformers and repairing of Dry type transformers, A Complete range of Power Distribution transformers designed to grant the reliability, durability, and efficiency required in utility, Industrial and commercial application. Load Break Switch Panel http://www.dipalelectricals.in/load-break-switch-panel.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/load-break-switch-panel.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LBS Panels are mounted in metal clad Enclosure, No exposed to sun & rain –No corrosion No Rusting Immune to atmospheric condition No Cable/Conductor joints, Complete Bus-Bar System Manual/ Motorised operation Trip mechanism with Back-up Fuses Elegant Panel Compact in Construction. No Land Wastage. Zero Maintenance Cable Jointing Kits http://www.dipalelectricals.in/cable-jointing-kits.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/cable-jointing-kits.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets http://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-sheets.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hand Gloves http://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-hand-gloves.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Buckets http://www.dipalelectricals.in/fire-buckets.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/fire-buckets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Belts http://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-belts.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-belts.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets http://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-helmets.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-helmets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Street Light http://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Lights http://www.dipalelectricals.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/solar-street-lights.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HT Overhead Line Connector http://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-overhead-line-connector.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-overhead-line-connector.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Come Along Clamp http://www.dipalelectricals.in/come-along-clamp.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/come-along-clamp.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HT & LT Stay Set http://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-lt-stay-set.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-lt-stay-set.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Insulator http://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-insulator.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-insulator.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Wire http://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-wire.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-wire.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Pin http://www.dipalelectricals.in/galvanized-iron-pin.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/galvanized-iron-pin.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gang Operated Air Break Switch http://www.dipalelectricals.in/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Insulator http://www.dipalelectricals.in/pin-insulator.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/pin-insulator.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Out Fuse http://www.dipalelectricals.in/drop-out-fuse.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/drop-out-fuse.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Gap Fuse http://www.dipalelectricals.in/horn-gap-fuse.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/horn-gap-fuse.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arrester http://www.dipalelectricals.in/lightning-arrester.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Female Goab Switch Spare http://www.dipalelectricals.in/female-goab-switch-spare.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/female-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Male Goab Switch Spare http://www.dipalelectricals.in/male-goab-switch-spare.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/male-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Contact GOAB Switch Spare http://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-contact-goab-switch-spare.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-contact-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pantograph Goab Switch Spare http://www.dipalelectricals.in/pantograph-goab-switch-spare.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/pantograph-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Strip Goab Switch Spare http://www.dipalelectricals.in/copper-strip-goab-switch-spare.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/copper-strip-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Electrodes http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-electrodes.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-electrodes.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purpose:To Eliminate Electrostatic Discharge to save sensitive Equipment and to avoid disturbance in power supply by providing effective earthing, "The Most Important Aspect In Electrical Industries.   Benefits: Earthing electrode is easily installed with less space require as compared to conventional earthing and yet has a longer life. Earthing power witch surrounds earthing electrode is hygroscopic and conductive which helps the longer period of effective earthing. Earthing powder has the quality of absorbing and retaining moisture contents for a very long period. Very low resistance value ensures safe and sound earthing.   Features : Hot Dip Galvanizes strip in G.I Pipe where G.I Strip is primary and 6.1 Pipe is outer and secondary Electrode. G.I Stripe helps smooth flow of current. The space between G.I Strip and G.I Pipe filled with the Powder which has conductive and none corrosive element witch helps longer life of electrode, Earthing terminal is provided directly with primer electrode of G.I Strip which ensures proper earthing. Strip earthing is better than Pipe earthing or plate earthing. We have benefits of both strips earthing and pipe earthing. FRP Earth Pits http://www.dipalelectricals.in/frp-earth-pits.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/frp-earth-pits.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Clamps http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earth-clamps.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earth-clamps.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Funnel Earthing Pipe http://www.dipalelectricals.in/funnel-earthing-pipe.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/funnel-earthing-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strip http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-strip.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-strip.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metering Cubicle http://www.dipalelectricals.in/metering-cubicle.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/metering-cubicle.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Filling Compound http://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-filling-compound.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-filling-compound.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disk Insulators http://www.dipalelectricals.in/disk-insulators.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/disk-insulators.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Pole Structure http://www.dipalelectricals.in/double-pole-structure.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/double-pole-structure.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Expertise In CustomisedComplete D.P Structure11/22/33KV Street Light Pole http://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light-pole.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light-pole.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Discharging Rods http://www.dipalelectricals.in/discharging-rods.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/discharging-rods.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Operating Rods http://www.dipalelectricals.in/operating-rods.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/operating-rods.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Rod http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-rod.htm http://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-rod.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530