Latest Products https://www.dipalelectricals.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 19:28:33 +0530 en-us https://www.dipalelectricals.in power & distribution transformers https://www.dipalelectricals.in/power-distribution-transformers.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/power-distribution-transformers.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Approvals: Bureau of Indian Standards, Guiarat Energy Transmission Corporation Ltd, Torrent Power LtdIMaharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd We are Supplying Oil filled Distribution Transformers and repairing of Dry type transformers, A Complete range of Power Distribution transformers designed to grant the reliability, durability, and efficiency required in utility, Industrial and commercial application. Load Break Switch Panel https://www.dipalelectricals.in/load-break-switch-panel.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/load-break-switch-panel.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LBS Panels are mounted in metal clad Enclosure, No exposed to sun & rain –No corrosion No Rusting Immune to atmospheric condition No Cable/Conductor joints, Complete Bus-Bar System Manual/ Motorised operation Trip mechanism with Back-up Fuses Elegant Panel Compact in Construction. No Land Wastage. Zero Maintenance Cable Jointing Kits https://www.dipalelectricals.in/cable-jointing-kits.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/cable-jointing-kits.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Sheets https://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-sheets.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hand Gloves https://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-hand-gloves.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/rubber-hand-gloves.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Buckets https://www.dipalelectricals.in/fire-buckets.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/fire-buckets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Belts https://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-belts.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-belts.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets https://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-helmets.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/safety-helmets.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Street Light https://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Lights https://www.dipalelectricals.in/solar-street-lights.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/solar-street-lights.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HT Overhead Line Connector https://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-overhead-line-connector.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-overhead-line-connector.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Come Along Clamp https://www.dipalelectricals.in/come-along-clamp.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/come-along-clamp.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HT & LT Stay Set https://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-lt-stay-set.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/ht-lt-stay-set.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Insulator https://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-insulator.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-insulator.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay Set Wire https://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-wire.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/stay-set-wire.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Pin https://www.dipalelectricals.in/galvanized-iron-pin.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/galvanized-iron-pin.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gang Operated Air Break Switch https://www.dipalelectricals.in/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/gang-operated-air-break-switch.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Insulator https://www.dipalelectricals.in/pin-insulator.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/pin-insulator.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Out Fuse https://www.dipalelectricals.in/drop-out-fuse.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/drop-out-fuse.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Gap Fuse https://www.dipalelectricals.in/horn-gap-fuse.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/horn-gap-fuse.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lightning Arrester https://www.dipalelectricals.in/lightning-arrester.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/lightning-arrester.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Female Goab Switch Spare https://www.dipalelectricals.in/female-goab-switch-spare.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/female-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Male Goab Switch Spare https://www.dipalelectricals.in/male-goab-switch-spare.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/male-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Contact GOAB Switch Spare https://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-contact-goab-switch-spare.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-contact-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pantograph Goab Switch Spare https://www.dipalelectricals.in/pantograph-goab-switch-spare.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/pantograph-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Strip Goab Switch Spare https://www.dipalelectricals.in/copper-strip-goab-switch-spare.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/copper-strip-goab-switch-spare.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Electrodes https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-electrodes.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-electrodes.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purpose:To Eliminate Electrostatic Discharge to save sensitive Equipment and to avoid disturbance in power supply by providing effective earthing, "The Most Important Aspect In Electrical Industries.   Benefits: Earthing electrode is easily installed with less space require as compared to conventional earthing and yet has a longer life. Earthing power witch surrounds earthing electrode is hygroscopic and conductive which helps the longer period of effective earthing. Earthing powder has the quality of absorbing and retaining moisture contents for a very long period. Very low resistance value ensures safe and sound earthing.   Features : Hot Dip Galvanizes strip in G.I Pipe where G.I Strip is primary and 6.1 Pipe is outer and secondary Electrode. G.I Stripe helps smooth flow of current. The space between G.I Strip and G.I Pipe filled with the Powder which has conductive and none corrosive element witch helps longer life of electrode, Earthing terminal is provided directly with primer electrode of G.I Strip which ensures proper earthing. Strip earthing is better than Pipe earthing or plate earthing. We have benefits of both strips earthing and pipe earthing. FRP Earth Pits https://www.dipalelectricals.in/frp-earth-pits.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/frp-earth-pits.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Clamps https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earth-clamps.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earth-clamps.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Funnel Earthing Pipe https://www.dipalelectricals.in/funnel-earthing-pipe.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/funnel-earthing-pipe.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Strip https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-strip.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-strip.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metering Cubicle https://www.dipalelectricals.in/metering-cubicle.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/metering-cubicle.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Filling Compound https://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-filling-compound.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/back-filling-compound.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disk Insulators https://www.dipalelectricals.in/disk-insulators.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/disk-insulators.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Pole Structure https://www.dipalelectricals.in/double-pole-structure.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/double-pole-structure.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Expertise In CustomisedComplete D.P Structure11/22/33KV Street Light Pole https://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light-pole.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/street-light-pole.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Discharging Rods https://www.dipalelectricals.in/discharging-rods.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/discharging-rods.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Operating Rods https://www.dipalelectricals.in/operating-rods.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/operating-rods.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing Rod https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-rod.htm https://www.dipalelectricals.in/earthing-rod.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530